This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

HIGH QUALITY PROTEINS RECOMMENDED BY GYNECOLOGISTS VITAMINS AND NUTRIENTS

FREE SHIPPING IN GERMANY FROM 40€

MADE IN GERMANY

MamiGut Phase 2 — Pregnancy

The vitamin and protein shake MamiGut Pregnancy was developed for women from the 14th week of pregnancy until birth and contains selected vitamins, minerals and antioxidants as well as high-quality whey protein (whey protein) to support a healthy pregnancy.

WHY MAMIGOOD

Vitamins and minerals:

  • Sufficient supply of folic acid, iodine and iron is difficult to achieve during pregnancy with a balanced diet and food supplements are necessary - MamiGut contains 19 selected vitamins and minerals and thus supports a balanced diet during pregnancy

proteins:

  • Many pregnant women are reluctant to eat meat and eggs. However, proteins are essential for a healthy pregnancy (approx. 60-90g/day). The MamiGut Shake supports you in covering your needs in a simple way

Shake:

  • Taking vitamins in liquid form is an alternative for women who have difficulty swallowing tablets

THE PLUGT IN

  • DHA omega-3 fatty acid - contributes to the normal function of the brain and eyes
  • Calcium – important for cell division and cell specialization
  • Iodine - contributes to normal production of thyroid hormones and normal thyroid function
  • Magnesium - regulates the cardiovascular system and ensures healthy blood pressure.
  • Iron contributes to the normal formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin
  • Zinc — the trace element has a function in cell division
  • Selenium —contributes to normal thyroid function
  • Vitamin B1, B2, B12, B8 — Vitamin B12, B6 and folic acid help reduce tiredness and fatigue; Vitamin B1, B2, B6, B12, niacin, pantothenic acid and biotin play a central role in energy metabolism. Vitamin B1, B3, B6, B12, biotin and folic acid are essential for nerves and psyche. Vitamin B6, B12 and folic acid support normal homocysteine ​​metabolism. Thiamine contributes to normal heart function
  • Vitamin D3 — important for bones, muscles and teeth
  • Folic acid and folate — regulate many important cellular processes such as cell division and cell growth. If the mother-to-be does not get enough folic acid, she may develop anemia. If the embryo is undersupplied with folic acid, the risk of neural tube defects and the associated malformations is increased
  • Biotin — The water-soluble vitamin is responsible for healthy skin, hair and nails in the body. During pregnancy, the supply of biotin is important because it is involved in many metabolic processes is involved

        Get your MamiGut Shake now

MamiGut Phase 2 — Schwangerschaft

Der Vitamin- und Proteinshake MamiGut Schwangerschaft wurde entwickelt für Frauen ab der 14. Schwangerschaftswoche bis zur Geburt und enthält ausgewählte Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Antioxidantien sowie hochwertiges Whey Protein (Molkeprotein) zur Unterstützung einer gesunden Schwangerschaft.  

WARUM MAMIGUT

Vitamine und Mineralstoffe:

  • Eine ausreichende Versorgung mit Folsäure, Jod sowie mit Eisen kann in der Schwangerschaft mit einer ausgewogenen Ernährung nur schwer erreicht werden und eine Nahrungsmittelergänzung ist notwendig - MamiGut beinhaltet 19 ausgewählte Vitamine und Mineralstoffe und unterstützt damit eine ausgewogene Ernährung während der Schwangerschaft

Proteine:

  • Viele schwangere Frauen essen nur ungern Fleisch und Eier. Proteine sind jedoch essentiell für eine gesunde Schwangerschaft (ca. 60-90g /Tag). Der MamiGut Shake unterstützt Dich bei der Deckung des Bedarfs auf einfache Weise 

Shake:

  • Eine Aufnahme von Vitaminen in flüssiger Form ist eine Alternative für Frauen, die Schwierigkeiten mit dem Schlucken von Tabletten haben

DAS STECKT DRIN

  • DHA Omega-3-Fettsäure – trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Gehirns und der Augen bei
  • Calcium – wichtig für die Zellteilung und Zellspezialisierung
  • Jod – trägt zu einer normalen Produktion von Schilddrüsenhormonen und zu einer normalen Schilddrüsenfunktion bei
  • Magnesium – reguliert das Herz-Kreislaufsystem und sorgt für einen gesunden Blutdruck. 
  • Eisen — trägt zur normalen Bil­dung von roten Blutkörperchen und Hämoglobin bei
  • Zink — das Spurenelement hat eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung
  • Selen —trägt zu einer normalen Schilddrüsenfunktion bei
  • Vitamin B1, B2, B12, B8 — Vitamin B12, B6 und Folsäure tragen zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei; Vitamin B1, B2, B6, B12, Niacin, Pantothensäure und Biotin spielen eine zentrale Rolle im Energiestoffwechsel. Vitamin B1, B3, B6, B12, Biotin und Folsäure sind unerlässlich für Nerven und Psyche. Vitamin B6, B12 und Folsäure unterstützen einen normalen Homocystein-Stoffwechsel. Thiamin trägt zu einer normalen Herzfunktion bei
  • Vitamin D3 — wichtig für Knochen, Muskel und Zähne
  • Folsäure und Folat — regulieren viele wichtige zelluläre Prozesse wie Zellteilung und Zellwachstum. So kann die werdende Mutter bei zu wenig Folsäure eine Blutarmut (Anämie) entwickeln. Beim Embryo ist bei Unterversorgung mit Folsäure das Risiko für Neuralrohrdefekte und damit einhergehende Fehlbildungen erhöht
  • Biotin — das wasserlösliche Vitamin ist im Körper für gesunde Haut, Haare und Nägel verantwortlich. Während der Schwangerschaft ist die Versorgung mit Biotin wichtig, da es an vielen Stoffwechselprozessen beteiligt ist

        Hol Dir jetzt Deinen MamiGut Shake