This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

HIGH QUALITY PROTEINS RECOMMENDED BY GYNECOLOGISTS VITAMINS AND NUTRIENTS

FREE SHIPPING IN GERMANY FROM 40€

MADE IN GERMANY

Conditions of Participation

Action conditions MamiGut 4-week test campaign

By participating in the MamiGut® 4-week test campaign, you agree to these campaign conditions. As part of the campaign, changes in your personal well-being will be recorded in two short questionnaires. The test campaign ends on May 31, 2021 (Last registration until April 18, 2021 11:59:59 p.m. After successful registration by April 18, 2021, a login to the 4-week test campaign is still possible until May 31, 2021 to complete the test campaign) . A new registration is no longer possible from April 19th, 2021.

Eligible to participate in the MamiGut® 4-week test campaign are pregnant and breastfeeding women aged 18 and over residing in Germany .

The participants agree to report at least once on their Instagram account about the course and results of the test campaign. MamiGut® reserves the right to share stories from the participants related to the campaign and to use them for their own marketing purposes.
MamiLab AG reserves the right to exclude persons from participation who are suspected of using unauthorized aids or attempting in any other way to gain advantages for themselves or third parties through manipulation.

The personal data stored for the campaign will only be used to process the campaign, unless you have given us your express consent to use the data for marketing purposes. Personal data will not be passed on to third parties.

Starter Set

After successful confirmation of participation in the campaign, you will receive a free starter set consisting of two 480g packs of MamiGut® of your choice. The following MamiGut® varieties are offered: MamiGut® Pregnancy vanilla, MamiGut® Pregnancy chocolate, MamiGut® Lactation vanilla, MamiGut ® Lactation chocolate. A cash payment is not possible.

Surprise Package

After completing the MamiGut® 4-week test campaign (i.e. upon completion of the second status test), the user will receive a surprise package as a thank you for participating. The package will be sent to the address stored in the profile of the 4-week test campaign. The MamiGut® 4-week test campaign is considered complete when both questionnaires have been completed. Questionnaires will be sent to the email address provided on day 14 and day 28. Questionnaires can be completed up to 2 weeks after the end of the test campaign. The promotional period ends on May 31, 2021.

MamiGut Profile

A MamiGut® profile will be created for you when you register for the 4-week test campaign. With this profile you can take part in further activities of MamiGut® .

The profile can only be deleted manually by email. Please contact: service@mamigut.de.

Transfer of rights to contributions/photos, property rights of third parties

By posting/publishing your posts/photos in connection with the MamiGut® test campaign on Instagram and sending the completed questionnaires, you grant MamiLab AG the simple, free, irrevocable , unrestricted right in terms of time and content to use and distribute the content on the Internet.

By participating in the MamiGut® 4-week test campaign, you agree to receiving emails as part of the MamiGut® 4-week test campaign receive. This includes weekly informational emails as well as confirmation emails as part of the promotion.If the test campaign is canceled before the end of the 28 days, you will not receive any further e-mails

Cancel action

The 4-week test campaign can be canceled by deleting your profile. Simply write an e-mail to: service@mamigut.de.

.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Aktionsbedingungen MamiGut 4-Wochen-Testaktion

Mit der Teilnahme an der MamiGut® 4-Wochen-Testaktion erklärst Du Dich mit diesen Aktionsbedingungen einverstanden. Im Rahmen der Aktion werden in zwei kurzen Fragebögen Veränderungen in Deinem persönlichen Wohlbefinden  festgehalten. Die Testaktion endet am 31.05.2021 (Letzte Registrierung bis 18.04.2021 23:59:59. Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung bis zum 18.04.2021 ist ein Login in die 4-Wochen-Testaktion weiterhin bis 31.05.2021 möglich, um die Testaktion abzuschließen). Eine neue Registrierung ist ab dem 19.04.2021 nicht mehr möglich.

Teilnahmeberechtigt an der MamiGut® 4-Wochen-Testaktion sind schwangere und stillende Frauen ab einem Alter von 18 Jahren mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland.
 
Die Teilnehmerinnen erklären sich dazu bereit, über den Verlauf und Ergebnisse der Testaktion mindestens einmal auf Ihrem Instagram-Account zu berichten. MamiGut® behält sich das Recht vor, mit der Aktion verbundene Stories der Teilnehmerinnen zu teilen und für eigene Marketingzwecke zu nutzen.

Die MamiLab AG behält sich das Recht vor, Personen bei denen der Verdacht besteht, dass sie sich bei der Teilnahme an der Aktion unerlaubter Hilfsmittel bedienen oder in sonstiger Weise versuchen, sich oder Dritten durch Manipulation Vorteile zu verschaffen, von der Teilnahme auszuschließen.
 
Die persönlichen Daten, die für die Aktion gespeichert wurden, werden ausschließlich für die Abwicklung der Aktion verwendet, es sei denn, Du hast uns Dein ausdrückliches Einverständnis dafür gegeben, die Daten darüber hinaus für Marketingzwecke nutzen zu dürfen. Eine Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Starterset

Nach erfolgreicher Teilnahmebestätigung zur Aktion erhältst Du ein kostenloses Starterset bestehend aus zwei 480g Packungen MamiGut® Deiner Wahl. Angeboten werden folgende MamiGut® Sorten: MamiGut® Schwangerschaft Vanille, MamiGut® Schwangerschaft Schokolade, MamiGut® Stillzeit Vanille, MamiGut® Stillzeit Schokolade. Eine Barauszahlung ist nicht möglich.

Überraschungspaket

Nach Abschluss der MamiGut® 4-Wochen-Testaktion (d.h. mit Abschluss des zweiten Zustandstests) erhält der Nutzer als Dankeschön für die Teilnahme ein Überraschungspaket. Das Paket wird an die im Profil der 4-Wochen-Testaktion hinterlegte Adresse versendet. Die MamiGut® 4-Wochen Testaktion gilt als abgeschlossen, wenn beide Fragebögen ausgefüllt wurden. Fragebögen werden an Tag 14 und an Tag 28 an die hinterlegte Email-Adresse versendet. Fragebögen können bis zu 2 Wochen nach Beendigung der Testaktion abgeschlossen werden. Der Aktionszeitraum endet am 31.05.2021.

MamiGut Profil

Mit der Registrierung zur 4-Wochen-Testaktion wird für Dich ein MamiGut® Profil erstellt. Mit diesem Profil kannst Du an weiteren Aktionen von MamiGut® teilnehmen.

Das Profil kann ausschließlich per E-Mail manuell gelöscht werden. Wende Dich dazu an: service@mamigut.de.

Rechteübertragung an Beiträgen/Fotos, Schutzrechte Dritter

Mit dem Posten / Veröffentlichen Deiner Beiträge/Fotos im Zusammenhang mit der MamiGut® Testaktion auf Instagram sowie dem Zusenden der ausgefüllten Fragebögen räumst Du der MamiLab AG das einfache, unentgeltliche, unwiderrufliche, zeitlich und inhaltlich unbeschränkte Recht zur Nutzung und Verbreitung der Inhalte im Internet ein. 
 
Mit der Teilnahme an der MamiGut® 4-Wochen-Testaktion erklärst Du Dich damit einverstanden, E-Mails im Rahmen der MamiGut® 4-Wochen-Testaktion zu erhalten. Hierzu gehören wöchentliche Informations-E-Mails sowie Bestätigungs-E-Mails im Rahmen der Aktion. Im Fall, dass die Testaktion vor Ablauf der 28 Tage abgebrochen wird erhältst Du keine weiteren E-Mails.

Abbruch der Aktion

Die 4-Wochen-Testaktion kann abgebrochen werden, indem Du Dein Profil löschst. Schreibe dazu einfach eine E-Mail an: service@mamigut.de.